A Date with Fashion

Hello Girls… 🖐🏼

Receding winter, amazing sunlight and Valentine’s day just around the corner; can there be a better time to express the love for that special someone?

I am sure many of you will be having amazing plans to celebrate the day with your significant other or with your friends. I am hoping that my blog will help you raise a toast to this lovely day.

Be it stepping out for an evening dance party at a swanky club or lounging at a beautiful upmarket cafe, this blog has been designed to make you shimmer, shine and get the attention you deserve.

With style and comfort on top of my mind, I decided to go for a jumpsuit from Koovs which added a doze of colour to the amazing weather.

img_4088

You will never have an uncomfortable or dull a moment in these.

If you are the kind who is sensitive to the changing weather, give your woolens a rest and try to team up the dress with a coat.

img_4112

Being a fan of plain coats, I have teamed my dress with a Tailored Boyfriend Blazer which I found on Koovs as well.

The Valentine’s day cannot be deemed as complete if we don’t accessorize our look which will guarantee a second glance from people around, while keeping our significant one glued to us.

I decided to go bold with my choice and teamed up my dress for the day with a choker, ear cuff, bracelet and rings.

img_4057

Thanks to the ease of purchasing provided by online shopping, I got my accessories delivered to me at my door step by Forever21.

img_4073

Girls, remember that no look is complete without your inner glow and confidence. As we believe in the Zelenecraze team, you are born beautiful, and we just try to bring out the best in you.

img_4198

I hope you enjoyed this blog and we wish that you all have a great Valentine’s day.

Do share your comments, feedback and experiences on the blog. Please do share the blog with your friends.

You can also share your Valentine’s day look by tagging #thezelenecraze on your Instagram post and we will be delighted to share the same with our audience.

Photo credits – Ajeya.

4 thoughts on “A Date with Fashion

Leave a Reply

